TSV2018 truong 09 ao dai KHOA 2015 van nghe Sakura Science Program in Science 2017 Sakura Science Program in Science 2017 TSV2018 TSV 2018 TSV2018
Liên kết website
dt1 dt2 dt3
Thống kê truy cập
Đang trực tuyến 1
Trong ngày 43
Trong tuần 774
Trong tháng3.326
Trong năm33.853
Tất cả truy cập310.735
Thông tin sinh viên
Xem tiếp »
2019 HYSPLIT On-line Workshop
Faculty of Environment announces about '2019 On-line HYSPLIT Workshop':
 
There will be no more in-person HYSPLIT Workshops held as has been done in the past. Instead, during a four-week period beginning May 27, an agenda will guide the user through most sections of the current online Basic Tutorial materials with each week focusing on several sections (such as installation, meteorology, trajectories, dispersion, etc). This will allow the user to learn the materials at their own pace and time.
 
During the week users will be able to submit questions on the sections being studied to the HYSPLIT Forum that will be answered by HYSPLIT experts. On the following Monday a live, 1-hour, video session will be held at 4 pm EDT (2000 UTC) and, on Tuesday, another identical session will be held at 9 am EDT (1300 UTC). During these sessions, the instructor will review the questions that were received during the week and, if time permits, allow users to ask new questions on the material covered in that week's session.

Registration to attend the live question/answer sessions is now open.

Details, an agenda, and registration information can be found on the following web page:

https://www.ready.noaa.gov/register/HYSPLIT_hyagenda.php
Bản quyền 2013 © Khoa Môi Trường- Trường Đại Học Khoa Học Tự Nhiên TP Hồ Chí Minh
Đại học Quốc Gia Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh
Địa chỉ: 227 Nguyễn Văn Cừ, Quận 5, Tp.HCM, Việt Nam
ĐT: 84-8-38304379 Fax: 84-8-38304379